Source Of Uncertainty: A Buchla Podcast 4U

Episode 1: 266 & Todd Barton

June 26, 2019

Welcome to the first episode of Source Of Uncertainty! In this episode we’ll break down and compare the 266 clone and 266e versions of the Source Of Uncertainty. We then talk with Todd Barton about random, his famous Krell patch, and Yo-Yo Ma!

Show Notes

Hello: 0:00
News: 4:00
Music Spotlight: 10:10
Source Of Uncertainty Module Deep Dive: 20:35
Todd Barton Interview: 1:00:10
Goodbye: 1:47:00

Check out new modules from...

Metro Modular: http://metro-modular.com/
Northern Light Modular: https://northernlightmodular.com/
Go bug ALM/Busy Circuits about producing a Buchla format version of Pamela’s New Workout: http://busycircuits.com/about/

Listen and purchase “Fusiform” by Jamie Drouin from INFREQUENCY EDITIONS  https://infrequencyeditions.bandcamp.com/album/fusiform

Listen and purchase “Manda” from Nejrup
https://nejrup.bandcamp.com/album/manda

Contact Todd Barton for modular lessons: http://toddbarton.com/

Listen and subscribe to Podular Modcast: https://podularmodcast.fireside.fm/

Listen and subscribe to Esoteric Modulation: https://www.esotericmodulation.com/subscribe-to-podcast

Subscribe to Waveform Magazine: https://www.waveformmagazine.com/

Listen to Robert’s music at: https://mutierend.bandcamp.com/releases

Listen to Kyle’s music at: https://darksparkler.bandcamp.com/

Email us at sourceofuncertaintypod@gmail.com

Find us on Instagram @sourceofuncertainty 

And at sourceofuncertainty.audio